The International Museum of Art & Science is grateful for every donor’s support. This listing recognizes giving over $250 (contributed, pledged, and in-kind) of individual, foundation, and corporate donors during our 2014-2015 fiscal year.

We are a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization, and rely on the support of our community, private donors, corporate stakeholders and media partners.

Thank you for believing in our mission!

$100,000 and above

City of McAllen

$25,000 - $99,000

HEB Tournament of Champions

McAllen Public Utilities Board

$15,000 - $24,999

L&F Distributors, LLC

Mr. Arthur Hughes

Mr. Bill Ranganath

$7,500 - $14,999

AJ Transport

BBVA Compass Bank

Carats Jewels * Living * Gifts

Clark Chevrolet

IMAS Guild

Mr. & Mrs. Kirk Clark

$5,000 - $7,499

Clark Knapp Honda

Deutsch & Deutsch Jewelers

Johnson Controls

Mr. & Mrs. Gilbert Torres

Mr. & Mrs. John Pandos

Mr. Arnulfo Garza

Mr. Hector Guerra

Rio Bank

Security Service Federal Credit Union

The Warren Group

$2,000 - $4,999

Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP

Corporate Solutions

Dr. & Mrs. Cayetano Barrera



Image House Media

Inter National Bank

International Bank of Commerce

Inxs Embroidery

Jorge Resendiz Events

Mr. Israel Rocha, Jr. & Ms. Sarah Wilson

Seven Cities Foundation

Texas Commission on the Arts

$1,999 and under

Artline America, Inc.

Bebo Distributing Co.

Ben E. Keith Company

Betty Bentsen Winn Foundation

Blue Wave

Boggus Motor Sales

Castle Hospitality

Consulado de Mexico

Copy Zone

Creative Marketing Associates

Divnick International Inc.

Dr. & Mrs. Edward Lindsay

Dr. & Mrs. John Gerling

Dr. Ernesto Trevino

Dr. Roger & Jolene Vitko

Fox Packaging

Frost National Bank

Greater McAllen Association of Realtors

Klinck Foundation

La Joya Area Federal Credit Union

Lee’s Pharmacy North

Lone Star National Bank

Mr. & Mrs. Gary Gurwitz

Mr & Mrs. Glen Roney

Mr. & Mrs. John Hunter

Mr. & Mrs. Martin Hamilton

Mr. & Mrs. Morris Atlas

Mr. & Mrs. Tony Talbot

Mr. Cory Wimberly

Mr. Gustavo Varela

Mr. Joe Metz & Ms. Sharon Waite

Mr. Rick Macias

Mr. Troy Gearheart

Mrs. Marge Bentsen

Ms. Elida G. Garza

Ms. Rachel Brown

Ms. Stephanie Wilson

Performance Parking Management

Rio Grande Regional Hospital

Rio Grande Valley Community Foundation

Roerig, Oliveira & Fisher, LLP

Santa Fe Steakhouse

The Quarter Restaurant

Wells Fargo